WelcometoGCCMA.png
Contact Us
 

Contact GCCMA

GCCMA President
Blaine Williams, blaine.williams @accgov.com, (706) 613-3031

GCCMA Vice President
Marcia Hampton, hamptonm @douglasvillega.gov, (770) 920-3000

GCCMA Secretary-Treasurer
Chris Hobby, chobby @bainbridgecity.com, (229) 248-2000

GCCMA Immediate Past President
​Scott Johnson, sjohnson @columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 868-3379
 
Business Manager and Conference Coordinator
Erica Powell Grier, epowell @gmanet.com, (678) 651-1015

Exhibit and Sponsorship Coordinator
Kristen Grissom, kgrissom @gmanet.com, (678) 686-6241
 
Program Planning Coordinator
Mara Shaw, mara.shaw@uga.edu, (706) 542-9525
2020 GCCMA Spring Conference

2020 GCCMA Spring Conference

GCCMA's 2020 Spring Conference has been postponed. Information has been emailed out to all registered attendees and members. We will send more updates as they become available. 

See the benefits of GCCMA membership

Job Opportunities

The following job opportunities are provided by Georgia Local Government Access (GLGA) Marketplace, a web site maintained by the Georgia Municipal Association and the Association County Commissioners of Georgia.