WelcometoGCCMA.png
Contact Us
 

Contact GCCMA

GCCMA President
Blaine Williams, blaine.williams @accgov.com, (706) 613-3031

GCCMA Vice President
Marcia Hampton, hamptonm @douglasvillega.gov, (770) 920-3000

GCCMA Secretary-Treasurer
Chris Hobby, chobby @bainbridgecity.com, (229) 248-2000

GCCMA Immediate Past President
​Scott Johnson, sjohnson @columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 868-3379
 
Business Manager and Conference Coordinator
Erica Powell Grier, epowell @gmanet.com, (678) 651-1015

Exhibit and Sponsorship Coordinator
Kristen Grissom, kgrissom @gmanet.com, (678) 686-6241
 
Program Planning Coordinator
Mara Shaw, mara.shaw@uga.edu, (706) 542-9525
2021 GCCMA Spring Conference

2021 GCCMA Spring Conference

GCCMA's 2021 Spring Conference has been postponed to May 18-20.

Registration information will be emailed out to all members in April. 



 

See the benefits of GCCMA membership

Job Opportunities

The following job opportunities are provided by Georgia Local Government Access (GLGA) Marketplace, a web site maintained by the Georgia Municipal Association and the Association County Commissioners of Georgia.