WelcometoGCCMA.png
Contact Us
 

Contact GCCMA

GCCMA President
Blaine Williams, blaine.williams@accgov.com, (706) 613-3031

GCCMA Vice President
Marcia Hampton, hamptonm@douglasvillega.gov, (770) 920-3000

GCCMA Secretary-Treasurer
Chris Hobby, chobby@bainbridgecity.com, (229) 248-2000

GCCMA Immediate Past President
​Scott Johnson, sjohnson@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 868-3379
 
Business Manager and Conference Coordinator
Erica Powell, epowell@gmanet.com, (678) 651-1015

Exhibit and Sponsorship Manager
Donna Carrington, dcarrington@gmanet.com, (678) 686-6241
 
Program Planning Coordinator
Mara Shaw, mara.shaw@uga.edu, (706) 542-9525
2019 GCCMA Fall Conference

2019 GCCMA Fall Conference

The 2019 Fall GCCMA Conference will be held at Lake Lanier Islands on November 13-15. 
 
 

See the benefits of GCCMA membership

Job Opportunities

The following job opportunities are provided by Georgia Local Government Access (GLGA) Marketplace, a web site maintained by the Georgia Municipal Association and the Association County Commissioners of Georgia.