GCCMA Committees

Program Planning Committee

Chair: GCCMA Vice-President - Marcia Hampton
Vice Chair: GCCMA Secretary/Treasurer - Chris Hobby
9 additional members appointed by President

Site Selection

Chair: GCCMA Secretary/Treasurer - Chris Hobby
6 members from each district appointed by the President.

Fellowship Committee

Chair: Marcia Hampton

Bylaws Committee

All Active Past Presidents


2020 GCCMA Spring Conference

2020 GCCMA Spring Conference

GCCMA's 2020 Spring Conference has been postponed. Information has been emailed out to all registered attendees and members. We will send more updates as they become available. 

See the benefits of GCCMA membership

Job Opportunities

The following job opportunities are provided by Georgia Local Government Access (GLGA) Marketplace, a web site maintained by the Georgia Municipal Association and the Association County Commissioners of Georgia.